Export Multiple Files Hangs

I am new to Audacity but managed to get it up and running.
Running Windows 10 and Audacity 2.3.2
Copy LPs to digital format.
My initial project was to record an LP, both sides, into Audacity, label the tracks and then Export as multiple to local harddrive.
On export, the export function stopped and the “file” became “not responding”. Had to close Audacity.
The file where the export stopped happened to be the last file on the 1st side of the album where I had paused the recording process to turn the LP over.

1. Error in the log is
    12:33:42: Error: Couldn’t find symbol ‘AudacityModule’ in a dynamic library (error 127: The specified procedure could not be found.)
  2. I have loaded the FFmpeg (avformat-55.dll) in a folder I have pointed Audacity too.

I started a new project and recorded just one side of the LP; on export it hung on the same file. I then deleted the last file from the project and the export completed successfully. It appears that there may be some issue at the end of the last file; maybe not closed properly when Audacity is either stopped or paused.

Any suggestions on how to correct this problem
Oct21.txt (2.97 KB)

I won’t attempt to solve the problem but I can give you a work-around.

I just select/highlight one song at a time and then File → Export → Export Selected Audio, one song at a time… (Usually, I’ll select a little extra, then open the files one at a time and zoom-in for more-careful trimming.)

Thanks for the suggestion…
This would take a lot of time to do one song at a time.

I have been trying to understand how/when this error occurs.

1. The error seems to indicate that the Audacity Cross Platform Sound Editor stops responding

2. This appears to happen on any LP I try to export in multiple; hangs on the last song on that side; oddly the 6th song

3. I can export the entire recording as one file with no issues.

4. If I record the first 5 tracks from the LP, no issues exporting in Multiple