Do I need to uninstall the old version before installing a new one(from Audacity 3.4.2 to Audacity 3.5.1)?

Do I need to uninstall the old version before installing a new one(from Audacity 3.4.2 to Audacity 3.5.1)?

Basically no, the installatuion will replace the old version.

Peter

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.