Am I totally screwed if I get this message? I’m new to Audacity but was using it to edit a podcast as a final project for a college class, and I was almost all the way done and now it keeps showing this message:
In my audio.com account it still shows that the project is worth almost 1G of data, and I’ve tried 4 different wifis. Is my project retrievable? It’s due on Friday and I’ve spent almost a month on it, so I wouldn’t be able to recreate it to the standard I need for my grade. Very much panicking right now. Somebody please help.
