Echo Reduction and Optimizing

Hey, I’m not new to Audacity but I’m certainly not a power user. I have been recording a podcast for a few years and have only a few audio hiccups happen from time to time. I recorded an interview today with a local VR game developer at their office and had to use their conference room. Unfortunately it wasn’t the best sounding room for echos but I had no other choice. This is the first big interview I’ve done and want to make sure I can make it sounds as good as possible. I’ve attached a raw sample from the beginning of the recording that has the voices of all 3 participants from today’s interview and as well as a sample from a previous episode of my show (after post) to give a baseline of the audio quality I generally shoot for. I use a Blue Yeti USB mic when I record more than 2 people (like in this situation). I’m not asking for miracles, I know echo is a big no no but I have to work with what I have. Any help improving this audio would be huge. Thanks in advance.

There is a free plugin called DtBlkFx which has a “contrast” effect. That turns-up the contrast on the spectrogram, so the quieter sounds, like the reverb, get quieter, and the louder sounds , like the voices, get louder…
Spectrogram of ''I am joined by'' before-after DtBlkFx (contrast increased).png
Now the bad news : DtBlkFx adds conspicuous computery processing-artifacts …

There is a weird trick you can do with Noise Reduction that might help. The two clips are Normalized and Normalized with Noise Reduction.

I normalized to -3.5 to avoid having tiny sound values to work with. Note my raw sample is louder than yours. Normalize is a pure volume change.

Select the whole clip. Do not try to “find” the echoes.
Effect > Noise Reduction: Profile.

Leave the whole clip selected and apply Noise Reduction with the values 12, 6, 6.
Normalize to bring the volume back up.