I recorded a project with two tracks. After I saved it, I deleted the last section of the backing track, as I’ve done in the past. However, after I deleted the section, the project will no longer play. I go back to the start of the project, and hit the play button, but nothing happens…no movement at all.
This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.