Unsaved changes

Hello.
I already came here once for help and it was successful. But now it is not a damaged file or another error. I’m working on another project and using the “trim audio outside selection” function (I gues) I deleted everything unselected on the track. I didn’t notice it, and I saved the change. I know that I saved the project even at the stage when these traces were still there. (I save often) so I think it’s possible to somehow get to an older save and take what I deleted from it and put it back into the current one.
What do you think about it? Can someone please help me?

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.