Turn off Share with audio.com popup in version 3.5.1

Today I upgraded from 3.2 to 3.5. Now every time I Export an audio it asks if I want to Share to Audio.com or to my computer. I always want to download to my computer. How do get this popup to STOP ? I tried clicking the menu File > Share, but that doesn’t provide a means of turning it off.

There’s a checkbox to never show that again in the bottom left corner

Thank you, but will it retain my choice or always default to Share ?

Yes .

Unless you use the Tools > Reset Configuration command or you reset your Audacity settings by clearing the Audacity settings folder - in which case it will revert to showing the message again, - in which case you just use the “don’t show this message again” again.

Peter