My medium quality USB turntable has composite red/white exits too and an aux exit as well, do phono converters exist

USB to my spdif sound card sound great, but I only have a high quality subwoofer + 2 speakers, not a home cinema/gamer submersion setup, unless I would move my best desktop to the livingroom, my graphics card has 2 HDMI exits and 2 DVI ports, I can plug in 4 monitors to the thing and I guess it would sound awesome, but the livingroom, the one upstairs anyway is my gf’s domain, I get my office room on the first floor, but we have extremely different tastes in music so I have a second “office”, more like a band practice space that I renovated into a home bar and pool table club.

Anyway, chit-chat presentation of myself as a newbie here aside, I’d like to know if those red white composite exits or the auxilliary exit, my best is that auxiliary is mostly for typical CD/tape medium-high quality flashy stereos everyone had or still have from the early '00s and on, devices always had tons of ports back then, kids here might not know, unless curious. So my final thought is, is that red/white exit I have tried with a converter to a 1/8 inch typical connector for the line-in with 2 female composite red/white exits and the sound was pretty bad that way, through the desktop speakers, USB won over it a lot. I’ve tried it on my father’s insane sound system, has so many ports that I just plugged it into the amp and the sound was acceptable but it seems unless there’s a USB port, it won’t give quality sound, unless, there is such a thing as male composite sound cables to a phono adapter of some kind, have that plugged into my sound system which is then connected either by bluetooth to the desktop or by wires, my choice, I go with wires, except for when I decide to pull out the Bluetooth headphones I have, but that’s irrelevant, bad me.