I mistakingly deleted my projects. Retrieveable?

Hi i made the mistake to delete 2 of my projects on audio.com. Is there a possibility to retrieve them?

Did you close Audacity? Closing Audacity removes UNDO, caches, and other in-progress files and information. Since great effort was made to make cloud-based services look and act just like real, built-in drives, I assume they get flushed.

Another oddity. If you do that to a built-in drive, it’s possible, if the audio angles smile on you, to dig in the drive with special recovery software and get your shows back. Since audio.com drives could be anywhere on earth, I’m guessing that doesn’t work with them.

Someone more on top of this may post.

Koz

If you didn’t close Audacity, try Edit > UNDO.

Koz