How to disable Automatic Crash Recovery?

it’s so annoying, if i click discard changes. It’s not responding. Is it possible to disablr? btw skip works but the window appears everytime i open.

1 Like

This has been happening to me too.

I was looking for a solution when I found your post.

You may need to clear some old session data from the project which asks to discard changes. If it’s an unsaved project. it’ll be in %localappdata%\Audacity\SessionData.