Help! I can't open an old project locally (also saved to audio.com but since removed)

Hi everyone. I am updated to the latest version (3.5.1) and have started testing audio.com integration. It looks like something we may well sign-up for and utilise as my producer and I work from separate locations.

During testing however I removed a project from the cloud to make room for the next episode and now I can’t open it locally at all. :face_with_diagonal_mouth:

What can I do to unlock the local copy again or have I lost that episode forever now?

Thank you!

Catie