Debug report after renaming filesystem, then closing/playing projects

I think I was renaming some .aup files and _data folders, then editing the .aup XML to point to the new _data folder while the previous .aup was still open. I recall Audacity displaying a flatline for the project in question.

Then I created and saved a new .aup under the same name, possibly without closing the old one (with disk files removed) under that name.

Now I keep getting debug reports, restoring projects, and getting them again. I should probably stop recovering broken state.
Audacity_dbgrpt-21346-20181013T221038.zip (15.5 KB)