Can you help me identify this vinyl noise/remove?

Hi all–excuse my wordiness… just skip down to the link if you think you can identify the noise I’m asking about…

I am a complete novice when it comes to vinyl. I grew up in the 80s, so tapes and cassettes were my primary music sources. The LPs always came out at Christmas time though, and that’s the reason for my post. We had this one cheesy 70s record that just “is” Christmas for my family (nothing special about it other than we listened to it every year–you know how it goes). I’m quite sure it’s cheapie-cheap quality. It’s from “Columbia Special Products” and was produced in 1974 (and of course never saw release on CD or any other format other than LP). Our original was horrible with scratches, dust and fingerprints so I bought a sealed copy on ebay in the hopes I could digitize it to CD (no fancy 24/96 stuff) and give copies to family members this Christmas. I didn’t want to drop a ton of money on this so I got one of the mid-range Ion USB turntables (It’s a magnetic cartridge and diamond-tip stylus at least but has no fancy anti-skate control or other high-end features).

I followed the instructions in the Audacity wiki for doing the recording, which all went fine. I found the awesome ClickRepair app and through that also found the DeNoise and DeNoiseLF apps too. I’m doing a trial on all the apps (I don’t have any other vinyl records to process). The click removal was amazing. I was thinking because this was new vinyl there wouldn’t be any clicks (shows you what I know). There were some, but clickrepair on the default vinyl setting removed 99% of them.