Audacity always saves my project

Dear all,

Audacity 3.4.2 on MacOS Big Sur 11.7.10

Audacity is always saving my projects before exit, even though I select “No” when asked if want to save project before closing. Can this be solved?

Thanks.

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.