Subliminal messages

Dear all,
i am searching for help in subliminal affirmations making. I am an absolute beginner with Audacity, but i would really love to learn to do it.
My aim is silent affirmations, without any music track, so basically reducing the frequencies that ear is capable to hear, leaving the high ones that brain can react on and not changing the speed of the track. In other words, silent track.
This is for my own use of course.
Thank you so much in advance,
all the best wishes,
J.

basically reducing the frequencies

We can’t go with “basically.” You need to tell us which of the subliminal suites you’re trying to achieve. When you run an Audacity filter, effect or process, you have to use real numbers and settings.

We have to have a testing process. When you read for an audiobook, for example, there are tests and inspections you have to pass for publication. We’ll need the post-production tests to know if we made your subliminal tracks right.

You should probably know that tones that go up in pitch (that dogs and cars hear) don’t fit well in standard “Audio CD” digital settings. So studio standards are recommended and not all home computers can deal with that. Most soundcards and sound amplifiers don’t go up that far.

So you should give a thought as to how you’re going to listen even if you do finish one.

Koz

Dear Kozikowski, thank you so much for your reply!
I understand what you mean!
I have one track which is made by Audacity and which i have been listening to last summer. Perhaps i could share it, and you can see how it looks like. I have used normal headphones.
(i will upload the short version, and i also have the same one that goes on the loop for 25 minutes)
Please, let me know if it has any use!

Best,
Jevgenia

That can be demodulated (de-scrambled) by putting this code in Audacity’s Nyquist Prompt

(mult *track* (hzosc 15500))

Point #1. If you cannot hear above 15.5kHz you are listening to silence.