Complete elimination of audio content of 0Hz to 15000Hz

My objective is the complete elimination of audio content in the 0Hz to 15000Hz range using Nyquist, keeping the content above frequency 15000Hz intact. It must be perfect, not like using a High Pass Filter with Cutoff frequency 15000Hz and Rolloff 48dB. I am a beginner in Nyquist, so please explain the code you write in replies. I have the Nyquist Reference Manual Version 3.09.

I have read the following Silent Subliminal related threads in this forum:
https://forum.audacityteam.org/t/silent-subliminal-function/18148/1
https://forum.audacityteam.org/t/silent-subliminals-solved/20100/1

Some Additional Questions:
Why did steve and edgar-rft use complicated algorithms to generate Silent Subliminals when it can be produced just by doing what I am trying to accomplish i.e. by completely eliminating audio content in the 0Hz to 15000Hz range? Is Lowry’s method better than what I am trying to accomplish? If yes, why? The result produced using steve’s code doesn’t make the track silent properly. Chirping like sounds can be heard.
I have understood steve’s code because of his crystal clear explanation. I haven’t reviewed edgar-rft’s code yet. It is just a more developed version of steve’s code so the core part is same.

One of the problems with silent subliminals is the inability to test for it. There are clear, pre-packaged tests for creating AudioBook content, for example, but I know of no test for subliminal work.

The other very serious problem is MP3 and other compressed sound formats. They get their small file sizes by deleting inaudible, unperceived content. So if you had subliminal content before the MP3 conversion, you don’t have it after.

Koz